On occasion, you may find that you wish to remove yourself from a workspace that is no longer relevant to you.
Leaving a Workspace
From the Home screen, click on the "X" in the upper right hand corner of the workspace you'd like to delete.
You will be prompted to confirm that you wish to delete the workspace. Click on the " Remove Workspace" button to confirm.