Workspace owners and admins can remove a workspace member's access to a workspace.
Deleting Workspace Members
Begin from the Members screen.
Find the workspace member you wish to remove from the workspace.
If they are already members of the workspace, click on the " Delete Member" button, which is represented by a red trashcan. The next time the user logs in, they will no longer see the workspace listed on their Home screen. Note - Deleting a member from a workspace will not delete their account; it will only remove their access to the workspace.
Deleting Workspace Invitations
If you wish to delete a workspace invitation, click on the "Delete Invitation" button, which is represented by a red trashcan.
If the user tries to accept the workspace invitation via their personalized email URL, they will receive an error.